· 

Natural Twist

Hey Gorgeous!

I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to post a little style inspiration. As we know beauty trends are constantly changing and my job as your stylist is to make sure you're not only standing out from the crowd but staying ahead of the trends too. So the next hot look is "Natural Twist". This style is a cross between kinky twist and senegalese twist. It has the compact look and curls of kinky twist but is long and light weight like senegalese twist. This style can last anywhere from 4-6 weeks depending on care and new growth. I know you're wondering, "Kia how long do I have to sit?" Install isn't bad only 6 hours :-D. Here's a link to my calendar. Book when you're ready! 

Last thing, if you or a family member have a business you would like to promote please send me a description of the business/ service with contact information, pictures, social media, or your website so I can share it with my clients. Or if it's easier please leave your business cards in the shop on your next visit. 

I hope to see you soon. Love you mean it!
Kia

Servicing Metro Atlanta

Tel: (404) 414-5680

E: contact@braidsbykia.com

 

1000 Iris Drive

Suite C1

Conyers, Ga 30094

 

Hours:

M&W 9:00am- 5:00pm

T&TH-Fri 4:00pm-10:00pm

Sat 9:00am- 8:00pm

Sun Call to Book

 

IG: @braidsbykia16

FB: @braidsbykia16

 

Click here to stay informed.

 


Announcements: